Product range of products manufactured by KNOCHE Maschinenbau

At the end the result counts - at the beginning KNOCHE

 

CAMBRIDGE ROLLERS

Cambridge rollers are indispensable for passive soil tillage.
Whether re-compacting of the germination horizon, breaking up of clods if there is puddling, closing of voids in order to protect the soil from snails and root voles, formation of a crumb structure on the soil surface or rolling down frozen seeds in spring, KNOCHE Cambridge rollers are extremely versatile, have a high dead weight, shafts made of special steel with a diameter of 50 mm, high-precision and robust ball bearings as well as a large ring diameter (510 mm). Short components facilitate an automatic and precise adaption to ground contours of the Cambridge roller and the reduction of bearing loads and shaft stresses.
KNOCHE Cambridge rollers guarantee good soil tillage across the entire working width. Thus, these machines facilitate an even re-compacting of the soil.

KNOCHE Cambridge rollers are available in working widths from 1,40 m to 12,20 m.

SHORT DISC HARROWS

For many years, the short disc harrow KNOCHE DISCMAX proves effective for passive soil tillage. A first, shallow stubble working is important for a rapid spread of volunteer plants and weed seeds.
The short disc harrow DISCMAX ensures that the soil is moved across the full working area. Thus, the capillarity is interrupted so that the soil does not dry up. The intensive and shallow working in of crop residues protects your field from erosion and puddling. Thus, rotting is facilitated. The big, serrated discs can be inclined and ensure breaking up of clods as well as good crumbling. They provide optimal germination conditions! Packer rollers that are arranged behind this disc harrow facilitate the necessary re-compacting of the germination horizon.

Mounted short disc harrows DISCMAX are available in working widths from 2,50 m to 6 m and semi-mounted types are available in working widths from 7,50 m to 9 m.

X-SHAPED SHORT DISC HARROWS

The short disc harrow KNOCHE KSE-2X faces the new challenges in the fields of agriculture. In case of the automatic pilot it will only be possible to work efficiently and save costs, if even the agricultural machines meet these requirements.
The short disc harrow KSE-2X runs on the field in a precise way so that it is not necessary to pass the field twice. This is made possible by the newly created and consistent X-arrangement of the discs. Due to the even running of the machine that only is the case with the X-shape the short disc harrow follows the tractor exactly in the tracks. The short disc harrow KSE-2X is fully hydraulically foldable to both sides.

The short disc harrow KSE-2X is available in working widths from 4,50 m to 6 m. It can be equipped with all types of rollers that are available in our product range. The discs are available with a diameter of 510 mm or 560 mm.

COMPACT DISC HARROWS

As semi-mounted machine the compact disc harrow KNOCHE MAXI-SEM has proven effective for passive soil tillage. Its big, serrated discs facilitate a sufficient breaking up of clods during the first shallow stubble working.
The compact disc harrow MAXI-SEM works in huge quantities of crop residues, catch crops and organic fertiliser near the surface into hard and dry soils. The soil is moved across the full working area. Thus, the capillarity is interrupted so that the soil does not dry up.

The low pull power requirements save fuel and guarantee a high area efficiency. The user-friendly machine is equipped with a rugged frame and low-maintenance double taper roller bearings. It is also characterized by a good manoeuvrability by means of its middle chassis.

The semi-mounted compact disc harrow KNOCHE MAXI-SEM is available in working widths from 3 m to 6 m.

V-SHAPED DISC HARROWS

The classic machine among the disc harrows is extremely versatile and ideal for corn stubble working.
The front elements of the KNOCHE V-shaped disc harrows are equipped with big, notched discs that penetrate the soil in a secure manner. The big, plain discs in the second row facilitate a good levelling of the soil and the outside hollow discs guarantee a good connection to the soil. The compact construction of this disc harrow, the low-maintenance double taper roller bearings and the good manoeuvrability prove the user-friendliness.

KNOCHE V-shaped disc harrows are available in working widths from 1,30 m to 3 m in case of three-point linkage and coupled types are available in working widths from 2,50 m to 3 m.

X-SHAPED DISC HARROWS

The universally applicable KNOCHE X-shaped disc harrows even work in huge quantities of crop residues, catch crops and organic fertilisers into the soil in an aggressive and secure manner.
By means of serrated discs at the front and plain discs at the rear you will get a flat, evenly mixed field. Low-maintenance double taper roller bearings, good manoeuvrability, the compact construction of the disc harrow as well as the low center of gravity for the transport make the disc harrow user-friendly. The almost symmetrically positioned discs facilitate a smooth and straight running of the machine. By means of its high dead weight the machine even penetrates dry, hard soils in a secure manner. Also use KNOCHE X-shaped disc harrows for seedbed preparation! Thus, you achieve a high degree of utilisation of the machine and increase profitability.

KNOCHE X-shaped disc harrows are available in working widths from 2,40 m upwards, in case of three-point linkage up to 3,40 m and coupled types are available in working widths up to 7,80 m.

CULTIVATORS

By means of the high, rugged frame made of quality steel and wide bar distance with good passability KNOCHE wing share cultivators and deep cultivators operate blockage-free and ensure an optimal crumb structure – the best prerequisite for an effective stubble working and good soil condition.
Curved tines “Mammuth” equipped with narrow shares, bar-point shares and wing shares facilitate the excellent straw incorporation as well as a shallow working in of crop residues, volunteer plants and weed seeds. The adjustable angle of attack of tines ensures that the machine penetrates the soil in a secure manner even under hard conditions. The notched ridging discs distribute straw evenly and level the soil surface behind the cultivator in a
good way. A wide range of rear rollers is available for re-compacting the soil.

KNOCHE wing share cultivators are manufactured using two or three bars and are available in working widths from 2,20 m to 5,50 m.

ECO-CULTIVATOR

The ECO-CULTIVATOR KNOCHE GSÖ3 was especially developed to meet the special requirements of organic agriculture. The three-bar cultivator is used for mechanical weed management and stubble working.
Its sweeps with a width of 285 mm overlapping by 80 mm during the operation cut weeds completely. By means of the spring-loaded tines the shares can oscillate so that a better soil penetration and the formation of an optimal crumb structure are guaranteed. It is also possible to avoid obstacles easily that way. The double-coiled square tine even guarantees a good passability in case of a clearance of 530 mm and working depths up to 12 cm. By means of the height-adjustable support wheels you will get a consistent working depth and the coulter forms a clean and precise working edge. The rear roller is used to re-compact the soil. A following tine that is arranged behind the rear roller levels the soil surface and facilitates the demixing of the soil. Thus, crop residues and clods are left near the soil surface and protect the field from erosion. Loose weeds are placed on the surface so that they can dry up. Height and inclination of the following tine are adjustable. In this way, the following tine adapts optimally to the circumstances.

The ECO-CULTIVATOR KNOCHE GSÖ3 is available in the following working widths: 3 m, 4,50 m and 5 m. In a working width from 4,50 m upwards the machine is fully hydraulically foldable. The ECO-CULTIVATOR KNOCHE GSÖ3 can be equipped with all types of rollers that are available in our product range.

CHISEL CULTIVATOR BISON

The chisel cultivator KNOCHE BISON loosens and drains compacted soils at a depth of up to 60 cm.
Due to small working gaps the lower soil layers remain on the ground. The mechanical breaking up of compacted soil layers improves the supply of water and air to plants, prevents puddling if there is heavy rainfall and counteracts increasing soil erosion.

The spikes of the tines are rotating. The chisel cultivator BISON is
equipped with a rugged frame made of quality steel and wear plates at the
struts. It is suited for loosening tramlines as well as a total area soil tillage.

The machine is available in working widths from 1,70 m to 4 m.

CHISEL CULTIVATOR WISENT

The single row chisel cultivator KNOCHE WISENT can be combined with active or passive soil tillage tools. By using a short disc harrow or another active soil tillage tool you can perfectly coordinate the different operations.
In case of a working width of 3 m the stable three-point frame picks up 2, 4 or 6 tines at the bottom spar. These can be distributed across the working width. By means of the straight tine “WISENT” the compacted soil is aerated even below the topsoil. Thus, optimal conditions for the root system of the field crops are facilitated even at a depth of up to 60 cm. Due to the simple, straight construction a lateral re-compacting and a re-compacting in the topsoil are not possible.

DRILL COMBINATION

KNOCHE drill combinations prepare the soil so that it is ready for sowing. These machines are characterized by a high area efficiency, low wear, compact and stable construction and
low energy costs.

The perfect levelling of the soil by means of rollers and levelling bars, the precise depth guidance as well as the optimal re-compacting are the basis for germination, field emergence and plant growth.

The compact drill combination KNOCHE DK that is available in working widths from 2,50 m to 4 m is suited for light to medium soils.

The drill combination TERRA is used for medium to heavy soils. The heavy tillage combination that is equipped with supporting roller at the front, spring-loaded levelling bars, tine section that is arranged in parallel, supporting roller at the rear and additional crumbling roller facilitates a modern seedbed preparation which suits local conditions. The drill combination is available in working widths from 3 m to 9 m.

SEEDBED COMBINATIONS

KNOCHE seedbed combinations prepare an optimal seedbed for high-quality yields and meet the requirements of a modern seedbed preparation which suits local conditions.
These machines are characterized by a high area efficiency, low wear and low energy costs. A perfect levelling of the soil by means of crumbling rollers and levelling bars as well as a precise depth guidance facilitate an excellent coarse/fine distribution of the soil in the seedbed. By means of the rugged frames made of quality steel and the compact construction seedbed combinations are very stable.

For light to medium soils we recommend our carrying frames for harrows ETH and our seedbed combination KH. These well-proven machines that are equipped with heavy harrows, harrows with long tines, harrows with back gare tines or harrow sections with harrow tines suspended on chains and crumbling rollers at the rear are available in working widths from 2,90 m to 8,40 m.

The seedbed combinations KNOCHE KOMBIMAX and KNOCHE PROMAX are designed for medium and heavy soils. The seedbed combination KOMBIMAX is available in working widths from 3,00 m to 7,20 m and it is very well suited for sugar-beet growing. The heavier seedbed combination PROMAX is available in working widths from 3 m to 9 m.

ZÜNSLERSCHRECK®

In economic terms, the European corn borer is one of the most devastating maize pests in Germany.
When maize fields are infested by European corn borers, the consequences will be devastating for cattle breeders and biogas plant operators. Apart from lower forage quality due to increased mycotoxin rates and reduced yields, this also results in multi-annual cultivation bans concerning these soil surfaces that have been infested by European corn borers.

In order to combat the European corn borer successfully, it is necessary to perform rape stubble working by means of a high shock power and in an effective and economically reasonable way in autumn. The corn borer bugaboo manufactured by KNOCHE chops the rape stubbles just above the root so that humidity and air can enter the inside of the corn stalk. The rotting of rape stubbles in winter destroys the habitat of the European corn borer. Therefore nature is a helpful and strong partner concerning the control of the European corn
borer!

The ZÜNSLERSCHRECK is an agricultural machine for the control of the European corn borer that in comparison to other systems results in a range of important advantages for farmers, machinery cooperatives and entrepreneurs as for example high area efficiency and small amount of power, good adaption to ground contours by means of separately suspended elements, low lifting power due to its short construction, high efficiency, low fuel consumption, high flexibility of use, low wear and low maintenance.

The ZÜNSLERSCHRECK can also be coupled to the tractor’s front hydraulic system. Together with a short disc harrow coupled to the rear of the tractor this system facilitates a high shock power and an effective and cost-efficient control of the European corn borer and fusarium. The rape stubbles chopped by the corn borer bugaboo are buried in the middle of the thickness of the soil in the upper parts of the topsoil that are very suitable for the mobilisation of nutrients. This ensures a rapid and sustained rotting of maize plant residues.

 

Knoche Maschinenbau GmbH
Rotrehre 23
31542 Bad Nenndorf

Fon: +49 57 23 / 94 76 70

Fax: +49 57 23 / 94 76 86

E-Mail: info@knoche-maschinenbau.de

Die Produktpalette von KNOCHE Maschinenbau

Am Ende zählt das Ergebnis - am Anfang KNOCHE

CAMBRIDGEWALZEN

Cambridgewalzen sind unverzichtbar für die passive Bodenbearbeitung.
Ob Bodenverfestigung im Keimbereich, Brechen der Kruste bei Verschlämmung, Schließen von Hohlräumen gegen Schnecken und Wühlmäuse, Formung einer Oberflächen-Krümelstuktur oder das Niederwalzen von hochgefrorenen Saaten im Frühjahr, KNOCHE Cambridgewalzen sind vielseitig einsetzbar, haben ein hohes Eigengewicht, Spezialstahlwellen mit 50 mm Durchmesser, eine hochpräzise und robuste Kugellagerung sowie einen großen Ringdurchmesser (510 mm). Kurze Elemente sorgen für eine automatische und genaue Bodenanpassung der Cambridgewalze und für eine geringe Belastung von Lager und Wellen. KNOCHE Cambridgewalzen hinterlassen einheitlich saubere Arbeit über die gesamte Arbeitsbreite und somit eine gleichmäßige Rückverfestigung.

Erhältlich sind die KNOCHE Cambridgewalzen in Arbeitsbreiten von 1,40 m bis 12,20 m.

 

KURZSCHEIBENEGGEN

Die KNOCHE Kurzscheibenegge DISCMAX bewährt sich seit Jahren in der passiven Bodenbearbeitung. Damit Ausfallgetreide und Unkrautsamen schnell auflaufen, ist eine erste, flache Stoppelbearbeitung entscheidend.

Die Kurzscheibenegge DISCMAX schneidet den Stoppel ganzflächig und bricht so die Kapilarität, was eine Austrocknung des Bodens verhindert. Die intensive und oberflächennahe Einmischung der Ernterückstände schützt Ihren Acker vor Erosion und Verschlämmung und fördert die Verrottung. Die großen, gezackten Scheiben in Schrägstellung sorgen für eine starke Beschleunigung der Erde und eine feine Krümelung. Sie schaffen optimale Keimbedingungen! Packerwalzen hinter dieser Scheibenegge sorgen für die nötige Rückverfestigung des Keimhorizonts.

 

Die Kurzscheibeneggen DISCMAX sind im Anbau in Arbeitsbreiten von 2,50 bis 6 m erhältlich, angehängt von 7,50 bis 9 m.

KURZSCHEIBENEGGEN in X-Form

Die KNOCHE Kurzscheibenegge KSE-2X stellt sich den neuen Herausforderungen in der Landwirtschaft. Effizienteres Arbeiten und Kostenersparnis durch die Autopilotsteuerung ist praktisch nur möglich, wenn auch die Ackermaschinen diese Anforderungen mitmachen.
Die Kurzscheibenegge KSE-2X zieht so präzise über den Acker, dass doppeltes Überfahren zukünftig entfällt. Die neue konsequente X-Anordnung der Scheiben macht es möglich. Durch den gleichmäßigen Zug, der nur bei der X-Form auftritt, läuft das Arbeitsgerät spurtreu dem Schlepper nach. Die KSE-2X ist vollhydraulisch und zweigeteilt klappbar.

Es gibt sie in den Arbeitsbreiten 4,50 m bis 6 m. Die KSE-2X kann mit allen aus dem Knoche-Programm bekannten Walzen ausgestattet werden. Die Scheiben gibt es wahlweise in 510 mm oder 560 mm.

KOMPAKTSCHEIBENEGGEN

Als aufgesattelte Kompaktscheibenegge hat sich die KNOCHE MAXI-SEM in der passiven Bodenbearbeitung etabliert. Bei der ersten flachen Stoppelbearbeitung  sorgen die großen, gezackten Scheiben dieser Scheibenegge für ausreichende Bewegung der Erde.
Die Kompaktscheibenegge MAXI-SEM arbeitet in harte, trockene Böden große Mengen von Ernterückständen, Zwischenfrüchten und organischem Dünger oberflächennah ein. Stoppel werden ganzflächig geschnitten, was die Kapilarität durchbricht, damit der Boden nicht austrocknet.

Der geringe Zugkraftbedarf spart Treibstoff bei hoher Flächenleistung. Die bedienerfreundliche Maschine besitzt einen robusten Rahmen, wartungsarme Doppelkegelrollenlager und eine gute Wendigkeit durch ihr Mittelfahrwerk.

Die aufgesattelte KNOCHE Kompaktscheibenegge MAXI-SEM ist in Arbeitsbreiten von 3 m bis 6 m erhältlich.

V-SCHEIBENEGGEN

Der Klassiker unter den Scheibeneggen ist vielseitig einsetzbar und ideal für die Maisstoppelbearbeitung.
Die mit großen, gezahnten Scheiben ausgerüsteten Vorderelemente der KNOCHE V-Scheibeneggen dringen sicher in den Boden ein. Die großen, glatten Scheiben in der zweiten Reihe sorgen für eine saubere Einebnung, Randscheiben für einen sauberen Anschluss. Die kompakte Bauweise dieser Scheibenegge, die wartungsarmen Doppelkegelrollenlager und die gute Wendigkeit zeugen von Bedienerfreundlichkeit.

Die KNOCHE V-Scheibeneggen erhalten Sie im Dreipunktanbau von 1,30 m bis 3 m, angehängt von 2,50 m bis 3 m.

X-SCHEIBENEGGEN

Die universell einsetzbaren KNOCHE X-Scheibeneggen arbeiten auch große Mengen von Ernterückständen, Zwischenfrüchten und organischen Düngemitteln agressiv und sicher in den Boden ein.

Durch gezackte Scheibenelemente vorn und glatte Elemente hinten erzielen Sie einen ebenen, gleichmäßig vermischten Acker. Wartungsarme Doppelkegelrollenlager, gute Wendigkeit und die kompakte Bauweise sowie der niedrige Transportschwerpunkt machen die Scheibenegge benutzerfreundlich. Die nahezu symetrische Anordnung der Scheibenelemente gewährleistet einen ruhigen, geraden Zug. Durch das hohe Eigengewicht zieht die Maschine auch bei trockenen, harten Bedingungen sicher in den Boden ein. Setzen Sie KNOCHE X-Scheibeneggen auch zur Saatbettbereitung ein! So erzielen Sie eine hohe Auslastung der Maschine und steigern die Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Die KNOCHE Scheibeneggen erhalten Sie ab einer Arbeitsbreite von 2,40 m, im Dreipunktanbau bis 3,40 m und in der angehängten Version bis 7,80 m.

GRUBBER

KNOCHE Flügelschargrubber und Tiefengrubber arbeiten durch ihren hohen robusten Rahmen aus Qualitätsstahl und den weiten Balkenabstand mit großem Durchgang verstopfungsfrei und hinterlassen eine optimale Krümelstruktur – die beste Voraussetzung für eine effektive Stoppelbearbeitung und gute Bodengare.
Geschwungene Mammutzinken mit Schmalschar, Meißelschar  und Flügelschar sorgen für hervorragende Stroheinmischung und eine oberflächennahe Einarbeitung von Ernterückständen, Ausfallgetreide und Unkrautsamen. Der verstellbare Zinken-Anstellwinkel garantiert auch unter harten Bedingungen einen sicheren Bodeneinzug. Die gezahnten Zudeckscheiben verteilen Stroh gleichmäßig und ebnen die Bodenoberfläche hinter dem Grubber gut ein. Für die Rückverfestigung steht eine große Auswahl an Nachläufern zur Verfügung.

KNOCHE Flügelschargrubber werden zwei- und dreibalkig in Arbeitsbreiten von 2,20 m bis 5,50 m hergestellt.

ÖKO-GRUBBER

Der KNOCHE ÖKO-GRUBBER GSÖ3 wurde eigens für die besonderen Ansprüche der ökologischen Landwirtschaft entwickelt. Der dreibalkige Grubber wird zur mechanischen Beikrautregulierung und Stoppelbearbeitung eingesetzt.
Seine 285 mm breiten Gänsefußschare mit einer Überlappung von 80 mm im Arbeitsgang sorgen für ein vollflächiges Abschneiden der Unkräuter. Die geferderten Zinken lassen ein Schwingen der Schare zu, so dass ein besserer Einzug in den Boden ermöglicht wird und eine optimale Krümelstruktur entsteht. Außerdem können so Hindernissen leicht ausgewichen werden. Zudem sorgt der doppelt gewendelte Vierkantzinken bei einer Durchgangshöhe von 530 mm auch bei Arbeitstiefen bis 12 cm für einen guten und störungsfreigen Druchgang. Mit den höhenverstellbaren Stützrädern erhält man eine gleichmäßige Arbeitstiefe und mit der Sechscheibe eine saubere und genaue Arbeitskante. Zur Rückverdichtung des Bodens dient die Nachlaufwalze. Hinter der Nachlaufwalze arbeitet ein Striegel, der die Fläche einebnet und den Boden entmischt. so bleiben Erntereste und Kluten oben liegen und schützen vor Erosion. Lose Unkräuter werden an der Oberfläche locker abgelegt und können vertrocknen. Der Striegel lässt sich in Höhe und Neigung verstellen und passt sich so den Gegebenheiten optimal an.

Den KNOCHE ÖKO-GRUBBER GSÖ3 gibt es in den Arbeitsbreiten 3 m, 4,5 m und 5 m. Ab 4,5 m Arbeitsbreite ist er vollhydraulisch klappbar. Der GSÖ3 kann mit allen aus dem Knoche-Programm bekannten Walzen ausgestattet werden.

BISON TIEFENLOCKERER

Der KNOCHE BISON Tiefenlockerer lockert und drainiert verdichtete Böden mit einer Tiefenwirkung von bis zu 60 cm.
Durch geringe Arbeitsspalten bleibt der untere Boden unten. Das mechanische Aufbrechen der verdichteten Bodenschichten verbessert die Wasser- und Luftversorgung Ihrer Pflanzen, verhindert Verschlämmungbei starken Niederschlägen und  wirkt der verstärkten Erosion des Bodens entgegen.

Die Spitzen der Zinken sind drehbar. Der Tiefenmeißel BISON hat einen robusten Rahmen aus Qualitätsstahl und Verschleißschutzplatten an den Stielen. Er eignet sich für die Lockerung von Fahrgassen genau so wie für die ganzflächige Bearbeitung.

Die Maschine ist in Arbeitsbreiten von 1,70 m bis 4 m erhältlich.

WISENT TIEFENLOCKERER

Der einreihige KNOCHE WISENT Tiefenlockerer ist mit aktiven oder passiven Arbeitsgeräten kombinierbar. Mit einer Kurzscheibenegge oder einer anderen aktiven Bodenbearbeitungsmaschine können Sie Ihre Arbeitsgänge optimal ackerbaulich kombinieren.

Der stabile Dreipunktrahmen nimmt bei einer Arbeitsbreite von 3 m am unteren Holm 2, 4 oder 6 Zinken auf, die über die Arbeitsbreite verteilt werden können. Der gerade WISENT-Zinken durchlüftet den verdichteten Boden auch unter der Ackerkrume und hält so auch in der Tiefe von bis zu 60 cm optimale Bedingungen für das Wurzelsystem Ihrer Ackerfrucht vor. Durch den einfachen, geraden Aufbau ist ein Wiederverdichten seitlich und im Oberboden ausgeschlossen.

WISENT

DRILLKOMBINATION

KNOCHE Drillkombinationen schaffen einen saatfertigen Boden. Sie zeichnen sich durch hohe Flächenleistung, geringen Verschleiß, kompakte und stabile Bauweise, sowie niedrige Energiekosten aus.
Die perfekte Einebnung durch Walzen und Planierbalken, die exakte Tiefenführung und die optimale Rückverfestigung legen den Grundstein für Keimung, Feldaufgang und Wachstum der Pflanzen.

Für leichte bis mittlere Böden eignet sich die KNOCHE Kurzkombination DK, die in Arbeitsbreiten von 2,50 m bis 4 m angeboten wird.

Mittlere bis schwere Böden sind das Einsatzgebiet der Drillkombination TERRA. Die schwere Bestellkombination mit vorderer Stützwalze, gefederten Planierbalken, parallel geführtem Zinkenfeld, hinterer Stütz- und zusätzlicher Krümlerwalze ermöglicht eine moderne und standortgerechte Saatbettbereitung. Erhältlich ist die Drillkombi in Arbeitsbreiten von 3 m bis 9 m.

SAATBETTKOMBINATIONEN

KNOCHE Saatbettkombinationen schaffen ein optimales Saatbett für qualitativ hochwertige Erträge und stellen sich den Anforderungen an eine moderne, standortgerechte Saatbettbereitung.
Sie zeichnen sich durch hohe Flächenleistung und geringen Verschleiß bei niedrigen Energiekosten aus. Eine perfekte Einebnung durch Krümlerwalzen und Planierbalken, sowie eine exakte Tiefenführung sorgen für hervorragende Grob-Fein-Verteilung am Saatzhorizont. Durch ihre robusten Rahmen aus Qualitätsstahl und ihre kompakte Bauweise sind sie sehr stabil.

Für leichte bis mittlere Böden empfehlen wir unsere Eggentragrahmen ETH und unsere Saatbettkombination KH. Diese bewährten Maschinen mit an Ketten aufgehängten Ackereggen, Langeggen, Gareeggen oder Kultureggenfeldern und nachlaufenden Krümlerwalzen sind in Arbeitsbreiten von 2,90 m bis 8,40 m erhältlich.

KNOCHE KOMBIMAX und PROMAX sind für den Einsatz auf mittleren und schweren Böden konzipiert. Die Saatbettkombi KOMBIMAX ist in Arbeitsbreiten von 3 m bis 7,20 m lieferbar und perfekt geeignet für den Zuckerrübenanbau. Die schwerere Saatbettkombination PROMAX gibt es in Arbeitsbreiten von 3 m bis 9 m.

ZÜNSLERSCHRECK

Der Maiszünsler ist der wirtschaftlich bedeutendste Maisschädling in Deutschland.

Wenn Maisfelder vom Maiszünsler befallen sind, sind die Auswirkungen für Viehhalter und Biogasanlagenbetreiber verheerend. Die Folgen sind neben verminderter Futtermittelqualität durch erhöhte Mykotoxin-Gehalte und Ertragseinbußen auch mehrjährige Anbauverbote rund um die befallenen Flächen.

Um den Maiszünsler erfolgreich zu bekämpfen, muss darum im Herbst eine effektive, schlagkräftige, wirtschaftlich vertretbare Maisstoppelbearbeitung erfolgen. Der Zünslerschreck von KNOCHE schlägt die Maisstoppeln oberhalb der Wurzel so an, dass Feuchtigkeit und Luft in das Innere des Maisstängels gelangen. Durch die über Winter erfolgende Verrottung des Maisstoppels, wird der Lebensraum des Maiszünslers zerstört. Die Natur ist bei der Bekämpfung des Maiszünslers ein starker, hilfreicher Partner!

Mit dem Zünslerschreck können wir dem Landwirt, der Maschinengemeinschaft und dem Lohnunternehmer eine Maschine zur Maiszünslerbekämpfung anbieten, die im Vergleich zu anderen Systemen einige wichtige Vorteile mit sich bringt: hohe Flächenleistung bei geringem Kraftbedarf, gute Bodenanpassung durch einzeln aufgehängte Walzenelemente, geringer Hubkraftbedarf durch kurze Bauweise, hohe Effizienz, geringer Kraftstoffbedarf, hohe Einsatzflexibilität, geringer Verschleiss und geringer Wartungsaufwand.

Der Zünslerschreck kann auch in der Fronthydraulik des Traktors angebaut werden. In Verbindung mit einer Kurzscheibenegge am Heck des Traktors, ermöglicht diese Kombination eine schlagkräftige, effektive und kostengünstige Fusarium- und Maiszünslerbekämpfung. Die halbkrumentiefe Einmischung der durch den Zünslerschreck angeschlagenen Maisstoppeln in den umsetzungsaktivsten oberen Krumenbereich, sorgt für eine zügige und nachhaltige Verrottung der Maisreste.

ZÜNSLERSCHRECK®-BROSCHÜRE:
zuenslerschreck-broschuere

ZÜNSLERSCHRECK® AKTIV-BROSCHÜRE:

Knoche Maschinenbau GmbH
Rotrehre 23
31542 Bad Nenndorf

Tel.: +49 57 23 / 94 76 70
Fax: +49 57 23 / 94 76 86

E-Mail: info@knoche-maschinenbau.de

Knoche Maschinenbau GmbH